Upcoming Events



No events at this time. Please check back later.

Past Events

Join The Ireland Young Leaders

The Young Leaders Society attracts professionals aged 25-40. Paving the way for the future, the Society cultivates an emerging generation of philanthropists while providing a networking forum and a connection with modern Ireland. With vibrant events around the world, members have raised over $1 million for the work of The Ireland Funds.

Find out more

Key Staff

Caitriona Fottrell : Vice President & Director , Ireland

Siobhán Gallagher : Director

Nicki Lynch : Manager, Events & Administration

Sandra McDermott : Grants Officer

Hannah Brogan : Administrator

Katie Norris : Grants Manager

Board of Directors

Jim Barry : Chief Investment Officer, BlackRock

John Fitzpatrick : Chairman, The Ireland Funds America, President & CEO, Fitzpatrick Hotel Group NA

Alan Foy : Chief Executive Officer, Blueface, Chairman, The Ireland Funds

Tommy Gallagher : Board Director

Emer Gilvarry : Chairman, Mason Hayes & Curran

Caroline Kennedy : Managing Director, Kennedy PR + Brand

Brendan McDonagh : Non-Executive Director, AIB Group plc, Allied Irish Banks plc & UK Asset Resolution Limited

David McRedmond : Chief Executive, An Post

Shaun Murphy : Managing Partner, KPMG Ireland

Sir Anthony O'Reilly : Board Director

Mary McAleese : Board Director

Gary McGann : Chairman Paddy Power, Betfair & Aryzta AG

Ciaran Murray : Chairman, ICON plc

Trevor Ringland : Partner, MacAuley & Ritchie

Peter Rooney : Lecturer, The American College Dublin

Gerard Ryan : Partner, Eversheds Sutherland

Contact Us

General Contact Info

Hannah Brogan

Office Administrator

Denshaw House, 121-122 Baggot Street Lower, Dublin 2, Ireland

T - +353-1-662-7878

Simple Share Buttons